Текст песни временно отсутствует

Будь первым, кто его добавит

Добавить текст песни

Petula Clark - The Pye Anthology
Альбом The Pye Anthology
дата релиза

1 Je Me Sens Bien Aupres De Toi (Dance On)
2 Let Me Tell You
3 Happy Heart
4 Round Every Corner
5 I Know a Place
6 The Little Shoemaker
7 Adonis
8 My Love
9 The Song of My Life (C'est le Refrain de Ma Vie)
10 This Is My Song
11 My Friend the Sea
12 Chariot (I Will Follow Him)
13 Coeur Blessé (Torture)
14 I'm Counting On You
15 Suddenly There's a Valley
16 Downtown '88
17 Ya Ya Twist
18 You're the One (Un Mal Pour Un Bien)
19 La Derniere Valse (The Last Waltz)
20 Prends Mon Coeur (A Fool Such As I)
21 You'd Better Come Home
22 Don't Give Up
23 Kiss Me Goodbye
24 Don't Sleep in the Subway
25 I Don't Know How to Love Him
26 Alone
27 Baby Lover
28 Who Am I
29 The Road
30 With All My Heart
31 The World Song
32 The Song Is Love
33 The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
34 The Cat in the Window (The Bird in the Sky)
35 Romeo
36 Melody Man
37 Monsieur
38 In Love
39 Colour My World
40 Casanova
41 Baby It's Me
42 A Sign of the Times

Внимание! Не стесняйтесь оставлять отзывы.